:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Is He Just Too Perfect?

Maybe he is just too perfect. Once I met him, I just felt that he is really the one. I raise my hope very high upon him. Every time I remember that time, I just pray hope he will be mine someday. I always guess whether I am still in his mind or not. Well, driving me crazy just only about such a thing.

 

Maybe he is just too perfect. You know I love to see people’s smile, no doubt that I also fall in love to his smile. They way he just looks at me, even only at glace, really bothers my mind. I never stop begging to God just to let me see him again. I was very sad when I couldn’t meet him in an occasion.

 

Now, I miss him so bad. I hope he can feel it..

Is he just too perfect? As if I cannot see him again, I hope there will be a perfect time to get the best final reality… When the time comes, I expect to be ready for it…

December 26, 2010 - Posted by | My Stories

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

