:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Train Station

I remember
I was on the train station at that time
Waiting for you to come
I didn’t expect to meet you
Well, then you gave me a ride
Sightseeing to a city I have never known before
You asked me many things
I was excited answering your questions
I got not only a single wonderful thing
Going around a new city comparing to my own city
Raining came down but thanks God, it was not heavy
Just some thousands of seconds I was with you
Until, I had to catch my train
Heading back to the place I was born.
Would you please meet me again in another station? Would you?
Or, I only need you by waiting on the station…
I bet you may not presume I put too much hope onto you.

December 28, 2010 - Posted by | Amazing! amazing!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

