:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Ya Rahim, Please…enough…

Ya Allah, I cannot sleep tonight
I’m tired…sleepy but just can’t sleep
There is one thing bothering my mind
My thoughts have been always about him
His face has bumped me many times
I cannot ignore
I force it to go away, but I fail

Ya Rahim, I cannot figure it out
Please, enough for this time
I don’t want to repeat the same mistake again
I give up….
Please, apologize me… for wanting to hear his voice
His numbers were too easy to remember
I didn’t save his number, but I cannot erase it from my brain box
Only 12 seconds, if I’m not mistaken, and that made me more sad
I didn’t know what I was doing
I just…
Ah, I’m naive…
Ya Rahim, please enough for this time…
I’m torturing myself…
“Sorry, for disturbing you in this midnight.”
Actually I only texted “Sorry,” to him.
I even really don’t know what I have done…
Ya Rahman, Ya Rahim…forgive me!

December 29, 2010 - Posted by | My Stories

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

