:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Erase the Moments

My first second arrived at that station

I just remembered you

The moment you were there waiting for me

The second where you waved your hand to me

When I just got confused why you were here

I got my heart beating faster

I cannot forget that

When I was going around the city

They reminded me about the moment you drove me

Around two hours…

I just bothered you

You seemed so nice at that time

Asked me many things

Showed me many places

You just made me smile

Those moments

can be everlasting ones

But,

I’m trying to erase all

I was tortured by them

I just recall your name again and again

That’s my reason I went to that city again

To erase the moments…

Hope I can make it.

January 20, 2011 - Posted by | I just run!!!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

