:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Focus

“If you focus, you can burn the world.”

Let me try to focus on several things…

1. Finish my thesis as soon as possible. I just want to graduate immediately.

2. Get a scholarship for short course in the US. Ya Rabb, can you let me to get that opportunity? I beg you for sure.

3. Write a novel. My last year resolution and I want make it true this year.

4. Find a job.

5. Prepare to be accepted in “Indonesia Mengajar.” I do want to dedicate my life for people.

Maybe those five things are enough. Yeah, just trying to make them real…

Bismillah…

 

January 20, 2011 - Posted by | My Dreamz, My Future

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

