:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Truth or Dare

I chose “Truth”

Well, I didn’t mean to say the truth

I just made them satisfied

Even I had an intention to lie

Sorry…

They asked me about my love stories…

I mentioned your name

You might not realize it

I truly hope you are the one

You are far away

But, still…

You are on my way

They might assume I do have someone

That’s what my truth was

Now, I tell the real truth

I fall onto you

You may not notice that

Then, I really know how dare I tell the truth to all people

Especially, to my own heart.

January 20, 2011 - Posted by | I just run!!!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

