:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Leaving You

It’s been some time I kept this feeling

Maybe this is just the time I leave you-this feeling in to you

I still have days to face

I still hope more days to laugh and be happy

I cannot just stay still here.

Let me see…

I have a box

Its color is blue-my favorite one

Then, I wrote your name on a piece of silver paper

I folded it into two

I put it on that blue box

I locked that box with a transparant key

Then, I threw away the key.

Maybe I still keep that box

That’s fine

It is hard to hide you in that box

But, it’s much easier than trying to forget you

I will just leave you as it is

In that blue box with no key to open… .

 

January 26, 2011 - Posted by | I just run!!!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

