:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

Holding Tears

I just cannot explain why I am so gloomy for these recent days

My mind is just puzzling

Sometime, I get angry and spell many bad words to my Dad

Sorry, I really didn’t mean it

It was just happening like that

I cannot control myself

My feeling…I cannot predict what it wants to be

Maybe I only need to burst into tears

Releasing all burdens

And all hard feeling

Terrible ones from my mind

Do I need more fresh air?

I have traveled far away…

Still, I need more and more fresh air

Ya Allah, I really do not know any more.

What do I want?

These tears…do I hold it too long?

So that, it is more painful inside…

What can I do now?

“…”

January 27, 2011 - Posted by | I just run!!!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

