:: The Anonymity ::

Fictional Stuff of My Non-fictional Life

This is What I Believe

Last night I browsed the announcement

There are 639 candidates

They all got interviewed for sure

Now, I’m just counting the seconds

Expecting to get the final call

This is what I believe….

I still see the chance

I can really feel the opportunity

Even sometimes feeling is not always true

But,

I’m still praying to get what I want

Ya ‘aliim…I’m still waiting for Your final decision.

 

February 8, 2011 - Posted by | I just run!!!, My Dreamz

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

